News

Doors open day leaflet
A new virtual Doors Open Day will shortly be available online
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Category: Outreach
Diagram showing pathway of research
Research team led by Professor Campopiano part of successful joint research bid
Monday, September 21, 2020
Category: Research
The research team in a lab
Tantalum research success for EaStCHEM team
Friday, September 18, 2020
Category: Research, Prizes and Awards
Diagram of the results of the new imaging technique
New imaging technique reveals the inner workings of living cells
Monday, August 24, 2020
Category: Research, Featured Publications
Professor Michael Seery
School's Director of Teaching recognised by Advance HE
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Category: Undergraduate, Prizes and Awards
Dr Amanda Jarvis
Two Chemistry researchers awarded Principal's Innovation Awards
Friday, July 31, 2020
Category: Research, Prizes and Awards
Diagram showing the self-assembly process of collagen fibrils
Paper sheds new light on the formation of collagen
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Category: Undergraduate, Research, Featured Publications
Shona Richardson
PhD student reflects on 50th anniversary celebrations
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Category: Research, Postgraduate
A figure showing three molecules from the second paper
Two papers from the Cockroft group selected as research highlights
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Category: Research, Featured Publications
The front cover of the report
School researcher part of team involved in writing consultation paper
Monday, July 6, 2020
Category: Research