Contact us

Equality and Diversity

New Chair of RSC Inclusion and Diversity Committee

Professor Polly Arnold has been appointed as the new chair of the Royal Society of Chemistry's Inclusion and Diversity Committee. She will replace Professor Lesley Yellowlees in the role.

The Inclusion and Diversity Committee aims to increase diversity and inclusion across the chemical sciences and looks to achieve that through positive action rather than positive discrimination.