Contact us

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number Room Number
Dr Andrew J Alexander andrew.alexander@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4741 Room 266
Professor Polly L Arnold Polly.Arnold@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 5429 Room 248
Professor J Paul Attfield FRS j.p.attfield@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7229 Room 263
Dr Philip J Bailey philip.bailey@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6448 Room 70
Professor Paul N Barlow paul.barlow@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4727 Room 208
Dr Nicholle G. A. Bell Nicholle.Bell@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7383 Room 257
Professor Mark Bradley mark.bradley@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4820 Room 241
Professor Euan K Brechin FRSE ebrechin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7545 Room 279
Professor Philip J Camp philip.camp@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4763 Room 242
Dr Colin Campbell colin.campbell@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3049 Room 280
Professor Eleanor E. B. Campbell FRS eleanor.campbell@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4729 Room 249
Professor Dominic Campopiano dominic.campopiano@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4712 Room 221
Dr David J. Clarke dave.clarke@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4808 Room 288
Dr Scott L. Cockroft scott.cockroft@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4758 Room 222
Dr Michael Cowley michael.cowley@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4706 Room 283
Dr Simon Daff Simon.Daff@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7378 Room 267
Dr Fernanda Duarte Fernanda.Duarte@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4761 Room 269
Dr Jennifer A Garden j.garden@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4735 Room 257
Dr Mathew Heal m.heal@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4764 Room 286
Professor Alison Hulme Alison.Hulme@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4711 Room 219
Dr Ross Inglis r.inglis@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4770 Room 258
Dr Amanda Jarvis Amanda.Jarvis@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4715 Room 289
Dr J. Olof Johansson olof.johansson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6452 Room 289
Professor Anita C Jones a.c.jones@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6449 Room 260
Dr Dimitrios Kampouris Dimitrios.Kampouris@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4821 Room 109
Dr Caroline Kirk Caroline.Kirk@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4840 Room 284
Dr Adam Kirrander Adam.Kirrander@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4716 Room 261
Dr Peter Kirsop P.Kirsop@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4719 281
Dr Pat Langridge-Smith prrls@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4746 Room 268
Dr Andrew L. Lawrence a.lawrence@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4831 Room 217
Dr Annamaria Lilienkampf annamaria.lilienkampf@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4812 Room 225
Professor Guy Lloyd-Jones FRS guy.lloyd-jones@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4795 Room 238
Professor Jason Love jason.love@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4762 Room 79
Dr Murray Low Murray.Low@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4766 Room 262
Dr Paul Lusby Paul.Lusby@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4832 Room 225
Dr Gordon McDougall G.McDougall@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7284 264
Professor Neil B McKeown FRSE neil.mckeown@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4807 Room 214
Dr Julien Michel julien.michel@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4797 Room 263
Dr Stephen Moggach s.moggach@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7152 Room 278
Dr Carole A Morrison c.morrison@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4725 Room 282
Professor Andy Mount a.mount@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4747 Room 242
Dr Chris Mowat c.g.mowat@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4738 Room 218
Dr Fabio Nudelman fabio.nudelman@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7533 Room 259
Professor Simon Parsons s.parsons@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 5804 CSEC 2806
Professor Colin R Pulham c.r.pulham@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4756 Room 245
Professor Neil Robertson neil.robertson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4755 Room 277
Dr Uwe Schneider Uwe.Schneider@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4718 Room 227
Dr Michael Seery michael.seery@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4713 Room 215
Professor Michael Shaver michael.shaver@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4726 Room 226
Dr Stephen P Thomas stephen.thomas@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4825 Room 223
Professor Dusan Uhrin dusan.uhrin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4742 Room 270
Professor Lesley Yellowlees Gail.Linnett@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 5754

Honorary Fellows

Name E-mail Phone Room
Dr Ian Archer
0131 650 4817
108
Dr Ian Fotheringham   0131 650 4817 108
Dr Robert Gould   0131 650 4817 108
Mr Richard Grant grantra@matthey.com 0131 650 4817 108
Dr Kenneth Lawley
0131 650 4817
108
Dr Michael H Palmer
0131 650 4765
B24
Dr R Michael Paton
0131 650 4817
108
Dr Ian Sadler
0131 650 4817
108
Dr George Tennant
0131 650 4817
108
Dr David Vass David.vass@btinternet.com 0131 650 4817 108
Dr Robert Vevers robin.vevers@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4817 108

Visiting Professors

Name E-mail Phone Room
Professor Godfrey Beddard
 
0131 650 4817
108
Mr John Innes
 
0131 650 4817
108
Professor Kenneth Lewtas
0131 650 4765
B24

Honorary Professors

Name E-mail Phone Room
Professor Adam Cumming
0131 650 4817
108
Professor Andrew Harrison
0131 650 4817
108

Professors Emeritus

Name E-mail Phone Room
Professor Robert J Donovan
0131 650 4817
108
Professor David WH Rankin
0131 650 4817
108
Professor Peter A Tasker
0131 650 4817
108