Contact us

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number Room Number Research Group
Helen Benjamin Helen.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7774 Room N2.11B Robertson
Marco Coletta mcoletta@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4770 Room 106 Brechin
Bibiana Comesana Gandara Bibiana.Comesana@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105/7107 Room 29 McKeown
Brad Cowie B.E.Cowie@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
James Cumby james.cumby@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6752 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Attfield
Helen Duncan H.Duncan@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4804 Room 89 Parsons
Rosalyn Falconer R.Falconer@ed.ac.uk 0131 6550 4809 Room N2.22 Cowley
Jin Geng Jin.Geng@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Andrei Gromov a.v.gromov@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4914 Room 45 Campbell - Eleanor
Jordi Juarez Jimenez Jordi.Juarez@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Dimitrios Kampouris Dimitrious.Kampouris@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4821 Room 109 Mount
Stuart Kennedy Stuart.Kennedy2@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Sumit Konar Sumit.Konar@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Dr Katherine Law Katherine.Law@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7390 Room N2.24 Lawrence
Chun Lin C.Lin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4753 Room 275 Heal
Salome Llabras Prat sllabras@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 6507748 Room 234 Michel
Hayleigh Lloyd h.lloyd@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Elisavet Makou emakou@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4704 Room 208 Barlow
Richard Malpass-Evans R.Malpass-Evans@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105/7107 Room 29 McKeown
Vicente Marti Centelles Vicente.Marti@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3037 Room N2.17 Lusby
Alicia Megia-Fernandez v1amegia@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Cesar Mendoza Martinez Cesar.Mendoza@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Antonia Mey antonia.mey@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Oleg Nerushev Oleg.Nerushev@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6742 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Pulham
Chris Nottingham C.Nottingham@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7106 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Helen O'Connor h.oconnor@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7391 Room N2.25 Lusby
Tatsumi Ochiai Tatsumi.Ochiai@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
Matthew Owens Matthew.Owens@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Elise Pachoud elise.pachoud@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6753 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Attfield
Mitchell Perry mperry2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105 Room 30 Shaver
Mithun Santra msantra@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley Group
Ilka Schmueser I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7758 SMC G.04 Mount
Jacob Shephard j.shephard@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4804 Room 85 Parsons
Will Tipping William.Tipping@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4790 Room 54 Hulme
Muhammed Ucuncu mucuncu@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Julia Vallejo Navarret j.vallejo@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4770 Room 106 Brechin
Sesha Venkateswaran s1165219@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Thomas West t.west@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Yue Chao Xu yxu33@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 29 Shaver