Contact us

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number Room Number Research Group
Nicola Bell Nicola.Bell@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
Helen Benjamin Helen.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7774 Room N2.11B Robertson
Grazia Bezzu Grazia.Bezzu@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105/7107 Room 29 McKeown
Stefan Borsley S.Borsley@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7306 Room N2.6 Cockroft
Mariolino Carta Mariolino.Carta@ed.ac.uk 0131 65517105/50717 Room 29 McKeown
Sunay Chankeshwara sunay.vc@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4704 Room 208 Barlow
Durgadas Cherukaraveedu dcheruka@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Jessica Clavadetscher j.clavadetscher@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Bibiana Comesana Gandara Bibiana.Comesana@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105/7107 Room 29 McKeown
Brad Cowie B.E.Cowie@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
James Cumby james.cumby@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6752 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Attfield
Alessio De Simone Alessio.DeSimone@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Hua Dong Hua.Dong@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Helen Duncan H.Duncan@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4804 Room 89 Parsons
Jin Geng Jin.Geng@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Charis Georgiou charis.georgiou@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Eva Gonzalez-Fernandez Eva.Gonzalez@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Nick Green N.Green@ed.ac.uk 0131 6550 7390 Room N2.24 Lawrence
Andrei Gromov a.v.gromov@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4914 Room 45 Campbell - Eleanor
Arun Gupta A.Gupta@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Peter Harrison Peter.J.Harrison@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4822 Room 231 Campopiano
Marius Haugland mhauglan@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7306 Room N2.6 Cockroft
Craig Johnston Craig.Johnston@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7106 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Jordi Juarez Jimenez Jordi.Juarez@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Van Kelly Van.Kelly@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4822 Room 231 Campopiano
Stuart Kennedy Stuart.Kennedy2@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Eric Keske eric.keske@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7106 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Sumit Konar Sumit.Konar@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Ben Lake blake@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 29 Shaver
Chun Lin C.Lin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4753 Room 275 Heal
Hayleigh Lloyd h.lloyd@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Michal Maciejczyk m.maciejczyk@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7389 Room N.2.23 Robertson
Elisavet Makou emakou@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4704 Room 208 Barlow
Richard Malpass-Evans R.Malpass-Evans@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105/7107 Room 29 McKeown
Vicente Marti Centelles Vicente.Marti@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3037 Room N2.17 Lusby
Bart Marzec B.Marzec@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7544 Room NB.1 Nudelman
Sarah McAughtrie smcaught@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 242 9180 (LF) Little France - Proteus Hub Campbell - Colin
Alicia Megia-Fernandez v1amegia@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Lorena Mendive Tapia lmendive@ed.ac.uk 0131 242 6551 (LF) Little France - Proteus Hub Campbell - Colin
Cesar Mendoza Martinez Cesar.Mendoza@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Antonia Mey antonia.mey@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Oleg Nerushev Oleg.Nerushev@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6742 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Pulham
Clarissa Ng clarissa.ng@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Chris Nottingham C.Nottingham@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7106 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Tatsumi Ochiai Tatsumi.Ochiai@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
Yuya Orito yuya.orito@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7106 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Elise Pachoud elise.pachoud@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6753 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Attfield
Sergio Sanz Calvo S.Calvo@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4770 Room 106 Brechin
Ilka Schmueser I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7758 SMC G.04 Mount
Jacob Shephard j.shephard@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4804 Room 85 Parsons
Matthew Simmonte Matthew.Simmonte@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Joanna Simpson Joanna.Simpson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4822 Room 231 Campopiano
Elena Solana Madruga E.Solana@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6453 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Attfield
Matteo Staderini mstaderi@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Will Tipping William.Tipping@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4790 Room 54 Hulme
Maria Tudorovskaya maria.tudorovskaya@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Kirrander
Muhammed Ucuncu mucuncu@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Julia Vallejo Navarret j.vallejo@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4770 Room 106 Brechin
Vijaya Venkatasubramanian Vijaya.Venkat@ed.ac.uk 0131 242 9180 (LF) Little France - Proteus Hub Bradley
Sesha Venkateswaran s1165219@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Sarah Walker Sarah.E.Walker@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Matthew Watson v1mwat11@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7306 Room N2.6 Cockroft
Cath Weetman Cath.Weetman@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
Thomas West t.west@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Yue Chao Xu yxu33@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 29 Shaver