Contact us

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number Room Number Research Group
Dariusz Abramczyk dabramcz@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4704 Room 208 Barlow
Rui Apostolo rapostol@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Camp
Richard Bennett richard.bennett@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7758 SMC G.04 Mount
Elvira Williams e.bohl@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Richard Brewster Richard.Brewster@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4822 Room 231 Jarvis
Peter Cleaves peter.cleaves@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4809 Room N2.22 Cowley
Marco Coletta mcoletta@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4770 Room 106 Brechin
Dr Jennifer Crowther jennifer.crowther@ed.ac.uk 0131 6504 704 Room 208 Barlow
Dr Claire Dickson cdickso4@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3042 Room 14.B Uhrin
Andrés García Domínguez v1agarc9@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7106 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Alvaro Etcheverry Berrios alvaro.et@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4770 Room 106 Brechin
Rosalyn Falconer R.Falconer@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4809 Room N2.22 Cowley
Dr Angela Fong afong@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Ewan Forsyth Ewan.Forsyth@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Andrei Gromov a.v.gromov@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4914 Room 45 Campbell - Eleanor
Dr Andrew Hall ahall@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7106 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Kunlang Ji kji2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7237 CSEC - Erskine Williamson building Attfield
David Jones djones34@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7390 Room N2.24 Lawrence
Paula Kayser Gonzalez Paula.Kayser@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7237 CSEC - Erskine Williamson building Attfield
Sven Kirschner sven.kirschner@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 32 Ingleson
Maxime Klausen mklausen@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Sumit Konar Sumit.Konar@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Dr Katherine Law Katherine.Law@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7390 Room N2.24 Lawrence
Xiaojiao Liu xliu33@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Richard Malpass-Evans R.Malpass-Evans@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105/7107 Room 18a McKeown
Alicia Megia-Fernandez v1amegia@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Oleg Nerushev Oleg.Nerushev@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6742 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Pulham
Daniel Norman dnorman@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Matthew Owens matthew.simmonte@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Jurgen Pahl jpahl@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 32 Ingleson
Emily Porth e.porth@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4717 Room 28 Inclusion Matters
Manasa Punaha Ravindra r.manasa@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4790 Room 54 Hulme
Mithun Santra msantra@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley Group
Ilka Schmueser I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7758 SMC G.04 Mount
Mukesh Singh msingh2@exseed.ed.ac.uk Brechin
Thomas Stonelake thomas.stonelake@ed.ac.uk 0131 65X XXXX Room Johansson Group
Dr John Tobin j.tobin@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105 Room 18a McKeown
Marina Uzelac umarina@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 32 Ingleson
Sesha Venkateswaran sesha.venkateswaran@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Kang Yuan kyuan@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 32 Ingleson
Ruizhi Zhang ruizhi.zhang@ed.ac.uk Cumby