Contact us

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name E-Mail Address Phone Number Room Number Research Group
Aysha Ali aysha.ali@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Helen Benjamin Helen.Benjamin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7774 Room N2.11B Robertson
Elvira Bohl e.bohl@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Richard Brewster Richard.Brewster@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4822 Room 231 Jarvis
Marco Coletta mcoletta@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4770 Room 106 Brechin
Bibiana Comesana Gandara Bibiana.Comesana@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105/7107 Room 29 McKeown
Brad Cowie B.E.Cowie@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
Andre Di Giuseppe adigius@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
Dr Claire Dickson cdickso4@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3042 Room 14.B Uhrin
Deepanjalee Dutta deepanjalee.dutta@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25C Bradley
Rosalyn Falconer R.Falconer@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4809 Room N2.22 Cowley
Dr Angela Fong afong@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Andrei Gromov a.v.gromov@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4914 Room 45 Campbell - Eleanor
Jordi Juarez Jimenez Jordi.Juarez@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Yuan Kang kyuan@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 32
Stuart Kennedy Stuart.Kennedy2@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Sven Kirschner sven.kirschner@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 32 Ingleson
Maxime Klausen mklausen@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Sumit Konar Sumit.Konar@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Dr Katherine Law Katherine.Law@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7390 Room N2.24 Lawrence
Xiaojiao Liu xliu33@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4702 Room 82 Pulham
Salome Llabras Prat sllabras@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 6507748 Room 234 Michel
Elisavet Makou emakou@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4704 Room 208 Barlow
Richard Malpass-Evans R.Malpass-Evans@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105/7107 Room 18a McKeown
Vicente Marti Centelles Vicente.Marti@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3037 Room N2.17 Lusby
Alicia Megia-Fernandez v1amegia@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Cesar Mendoza Martinez Cesar.Mendoza@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Antonia Mey antonia.mey@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7748 Room 234 Michel
Clement Millet clement.millet@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4809 Room N2.22 Cowley
Oleg Nerushev Oleg.Nerushev@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6742 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Pulham
Chris Nottingham C.Nottingham@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7106 Room 89 Lloyd-Jones
Helen O'Connor h.oconnor@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7391 Room N2.25 Lusby
Tatsumi Ochiai Tatsumi.Ochiai@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 34 Arnold
Matthew Owens matthew.simmonte@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Elise Pachoud elise.pachoud@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6753 CSEC - Erskine Williamson Bldg Attfield
Jurgen Pahl jpahl@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 32 Ingleson
Debi Pattnaik debi.pattnaik@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4824 Room NA1 Johansson
Emily Porth e.porth@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4717 Room 28 Arnold
Amy Price a.n.price@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7095 Room 28 Arnold
Mithun Santra msantra@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley Group
Ilka Schmueser I.Schmueser@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 7758 SMC G.04 Mount
Jacob Shephard j.shephard@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4804 Room 85 Parsons
Dr John Tobin j.tobin@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7105 Room 18a McKeown
Muhammed Ucuncu mucuncu@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley
Marina Uzelac umarina@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 7101 Room 32 Ingleson
Sesha Venkateswaran s1165219@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3307 Room 25 Bradley