University banner

Academic Staff

Title E-Mail Address Phone Number Room Number
Dr Andrew J Alexander

andrew.alexander@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4741

Room 266
Professor Polly L Arnold

Polly.Arnold@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 5429

Room 248
Professor J Paul Attfield FRS

j.p.attfield@ed.ac.uk

0131 651 7229

Room 263
Dr Philip J Bailey

philip.bailey@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 6448

Room 288
Professor Paul N Barlow

paul.barlow@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4727

Room 208
Dr Nicholle G. A. Bell

Nicholle.Bell@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 7383

Room 257
Professor Mark Bradley

mark.bradley@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4820

Room 241
Professor Euan K Brechin FRSE

ebrechin@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

0131 650 7545

Room 279
Professor Philip J Camp

philip.camp@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4763

Room 242
Dr Colin Campbell

colin.campbell@ed.ac.uk

0131 651 3049

Room 280
Professor Eleanor E. B. Campbell FRS

eleanor.campbell@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4729

Room 249
Professor Dominic Campopiano

dominic.campopiano@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4712

Room 221
Dr David J. Clarke

dave.clarke@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4808

Room 288
Dr Scott L. Cockroft

scott.cockroft@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4758

Room 222
Dr Michael Cowley

michael.cowley@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4706

Room 283
Dr Simon Daff

Simon.Daff@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 7378

Room 267
Dr Fernanda Duarte

Fernanda.Duarte@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4761

Room 269
Dr Jennifer A Garden

j.garden@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4735

Room 257
Dr Mathew Heal

m.heal@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4764

Room 286
Professor Alison Hulme

Alison.Hulme@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4711

Room 219
Dr Ross Inglis

r.inglis@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4770

Room 258
Dr J. Olof Johansson

olof.johansson@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 6452

Room 289
Professor Anita C Jones

a.c.jones@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 6449

Room 260
Dr Dimitrios Kampouris

Dimitrios.Kampouris@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4821

Room 109
Dr Caroline Kirk

Caroline.Kirk@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4840

Room 284
Dr Adam Kirrander

Adam.Kirrander@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4716

Room 261
Dr Peter Kirsop

P.Kirsop@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4719 Room 281
Dr Pat Langridge-Smith

prrls@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4746

Room 268
Dr Andrew L. Lawrence

a.lawrence@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4831

Room 217
Dr Annamaria Lilienkampf

annamaria.lilienkampf@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4812

Room 225
Professor Guy Lloyd-Jones FRS

guy.lloyd-jones@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4795

Room 238
Professor Jason Love

jason.love@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4762

Room 79
Dr Murray Low

Murray.Low@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4766

Room 262
Dr Paul Lusby

Paul.Lusby@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4832

Room 225
Dr Gordon McDougall

G.McDougall@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 7284 Room 264
Professor Neil B McKeown FRSE

neil.mckeown@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4807

Room 214
Dr Julien Michel

julien.michel@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4797

Room 263
Dr Stephen Moggach

s.moggach@ed.ac.uk

0131 651 7152

Room 278
Dr Carole A Morrison

c.morrison@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4725

Room 282
Professor Andy Mount

a.mount@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4747

Room 242
Dr Chris Mowat

c.g.mowat@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4738

Room 218
Dr Fabio Nudelman

fabio.nudelman@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 7533

Room 259
Professor Simon Parsons

s.parsons@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 5804

CSEC 2806
Professor Colin R Pulham

c.r.pulham@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4756

Room 245
Professor Neil Robertson

neil.robertson@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4755

Room 277
Dr Uwe Schneider

Uwe.Schneider@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4718

Room 227
Dr Michael Seery

michael.seery@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4713

Room 215
Professor Michael Shaver

michael.shaver@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4726

Room 226
Dr Stephen P Thomas

stephen.thomas@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4825

Room 223
Professor Dusan Uhrin

dusan.uhrin@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 4742

Room 270
Professor Lesley Yellowlees

Gail.Linnett@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 5754

Honorary Fellows

Name E-mail Phone Room
Dr Ian Archer
0131 650 4817
108
Dr Ian Fotheringham   0131 650 4817 108
Dr Robert Gould   0131 650 4817 108
Mr Richard Grant grantra@matthey.com 0131 650 4817 108
Dr Kenneth Lawley
0131 650 4817
108
Dr Michael H Palmer
0131 650 4765
B24
Dr R Michael Paton
0131 650 4817
108
Dr Ian Sadler
0131 650 4817
108
Dr George Tennant
0131 650 4817
108
Dr David Vass David.vass@btinternet.com 0131 650 4817 108
Dr Robert Vevers robin.vevers@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4817 108

Visiting Professors

Name E-mail Phone Room
Professor Godfrey Beddard
 
0131 650 4817
108
Mr John Innes
 
0131 650 4817
108
Professor Kenneth Lewtas
0131 650 4765
B24

Honorary Professors

Name E-mail Phone Room
Professor Adam Cumming
0131 650 4817
108
Professor Andrew Harrison
0131 650 4817
108

Professors Emeritus

Name E-mail Phone Room
Professor Robert J Donovan
0131 650 4817
108
Professor David WH Rankin
0131 650 4817
108
Professor Peter A Tasker
0131 650 4817
108